Contact Us

Call us now or drop us an email to get a free quote!
We are open from 9:00am — 6:00pm Monday to Friday & 9:00am — 1:00pm on Saturdays

For urgent, bulk and last minute orders, please call or whatsapp to 9857 9292

Find Us Here

Catering Culture Pte Ltd

GST Reg. No. 201106346E

sales@cateringculture.com.sg

+65 674-22822

+65 828-22837

@cateringculture

/cateringculturepteltd

1550 Bedok North Ave 4 #04-17 Bedok Food City, S489950

It would be great to hear from you! We would appreciate if you would take some time to rate our performance. 

Catering Enquiries

Please fill out the form and we’ll respond as soon as possible.

➤ For General Sales Enquiries and Last Minute Orders:
•  Email: sales@cateringculture.com.sg
•  Hotline: 674-22822 Ext. 1

➤ For Weddings/Engagements, Homes, Personal Functions enquiries:
•  Contact: Mr Junrie
•  Email: junrie@cateringculture.com.sg
•  Mobile: 9834 6645

➤ For Contract Meals / Daily Supply Meals:
•  Contact: Ms Sherlyn
•  Email: sherlyn@cateringculture.com.sg
•  Mobile: 9857 9292

➤ For Large/Bulk Orders, Family Days:
•  Contact: Ms Fiza
•  Email: hafizah@cateringculture.com.sg
•  Mobile: 8282 2837

➤ For Operations and Delivery
(After 6pm / Weekends)

•  Email: operations@cateringculture.com.sg
Contact: 9855 4824 / 9857 9292

➤ For Marketing & Collaborations
•  Email: marketing@cateringculture.com.sg
•  Contact : 674-22822

➤ For Procurement
•  Email: accounts@cateringculture.com.sg
•  Contact : Priscillia
•  Hotline: 674-22822 ext 257

➤ Join Our Team!
•  Email: admin.hr@eatzcatering.com.sg
•  Contact: 674-22822 / 8323 3443

➤ General Accounts Enquiry
•  Email: accounts@cateringculture.com.sg
•  Phone: 674-22822 (Ext. 2)

➤ Accounts Payable
•  Contact Person: Ms Helen
•  Email: accounts@cateringculture.com.sg
•  Phone: 674-22822 (Ext. 241)

➤ Accounts Receivable
•  Contact Person: Ms Wana
•  Email: wana@cateringculture.com.sg
•  Phone: 674-22822 (Ext. 243)

OFFICE HOURS

Mondays to Saturdays
9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Closed on Sundays & Public Holidays
(Call 98579292 After Working Hours)

SOCIAL LINKS

FIND US HERE

CONTACT US

QUICK LINKS

BEST IN SINGAPORE

NEWSLETTER

Sign up and be the first to get the latest updates on promotions and discounts